Kontakt


                          +46 (0)42 37 33 50


INFO                        info@scanunit.se

LSA & SAFETY      safety@scanunit.se

PROJECT               marineproject@scanunit.se

SALES                     sales@scanunit.se

FINANCE               accounting@scanunit.se


CEO

Kristian Berg
CEO
kristian.berg@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristian-berg-3a349b5b/+46 708 88 98 00

PROJECT DEPARTMENT

Stefan Sandberg
Technical Director
& Head of Department
stefan.sandberg@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-sandberg-a410251b/+46 730 78 01 00

Carl Albery
Project Manager
Surface treatment

+46 703 04 00 09

carl.albery@scanunit.se

carl.albery@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-albery-6b708540/+46 703 04 00 09
Patrik Persson
Project Manager
Piping & Welding
patrik.persson@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrik-persson-4b0411146/+46 738 34 77 77
Daniel Palys
Project Manager
Composite Pipes
daniel.palys@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-palys-26060736/+46 727 130 500

Jonas Dahlström
Project Manager
Steel Works
jonas.dahlstrom@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonas-dahlstrm-839a3932/+46 703 29 99 26
Michael Fremming
Project Manager
Steel Works
michael.fremming@scanunit.se+46 709 692779
Martin Hedström
Project Manager
martin.hedstrom@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-hedstrm-54a73a76/+46 701 904247

LSA & SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Anders Ekelund
Head of Department
& Project Manager
anders.ekelund@scanunit.se

SALES DEPARTMENT

Thomas Linkruus
Account Manager

+46 702 33 49 92             

thomas.linkruus@scanunit.se