Kontakt


                          +46 (0)42 37 33 50


INFO                        info@scanunit.se

LSA & SAFETY      safety@scanunit.se

PROJECT               marineproject@scanunit.se

SALES                     sales@scanunit.se

FINANCE               accounting@scanunit.se


Kristian Berg
CEO
kristian.berg@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristian-berg-3a349b5b/

PROJECT DEPARTMENT

Stefan Sandberg
Technical Director
& Head of Department
stefan.sandberg@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-sandberg-a410251b/
Carl Albery
Project Manager
Surface treatment

+46 703 04 00 09

carl.albery@scanunit.se

carl.albery@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-albery-6b708540/
Patrik Persson
Project Manager
Piping & Welding

+46 738 34 77 77

patrik.persson@scanunit.se

patrik.persson@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrik-persson-4b0411146/

SALES DEPARTMENT

Thomas Linkruus
Account Manager

+46 702 33 49 92             

thomas.linkruus@scanunit.se
Eva-Lena Palm
Sales & Marketing

+46 730 760 200           

eva-lena.palm@scanunit.se

LSA & SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Anders Ekelund
Head of Department
& Project Manager
anders.ekelund@scanunit.se