Kontakt


                          +46 (0)42 37 33 50


INFO                        info@scanunit.se

LSA & SAFETY      safety@scanunit.se

PROJECT               marineproject@scanunit.se

SALES                     sales@scanunit.se

FINANCE               accounting@scanunit.se


Acting CEO

Marcin Mikolajczak
Acting CEO
marcin.mikolajczak@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marcinmikolajczak/+46 725 893 500

PROJECT DEPARTMENT

Carl Albery
Project Manager
Surface Treatment

+46 703 04 00 09

carl.albery@scanunit.se

carl.albery@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-albery-6b708540/+46 703 04 00 09
Erik Andersson
Project Manager
Piping & Welding
erik.andersson@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erik-andersson-6ba13064/+46 730 78 01 00
Daniel Palys
Project Manager
Composite Pipes / Turnkey
daniel.palys@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-palys-26060736/+46 727 130 500

Jonas Dahlström
Project Manager
Steel Works
jonas.dahlstrom@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonas-dahlstrm-839a3932/+46 703 29 99 26
Hannu Karjalainen
Project Manager
Surface Treatment
hannu.karjalainen@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hannu-karjalainen-45938222/+46 738 34 77 77
Vjatcheslav Lissin
Project Manager
Hydraulic / Turnkey
vjatcheslav.lissin@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vjatcheslav-lissin-a776b1102/+46 768 51 95 74

LSA & SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Anders Ekelund
Head of Department
& Project Manager
anders.ekelund@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-ekelund-1610b3211/+46 703 299 925

SALES DEPARTMENT

Mikael Laszlo
Sales and Marketing Manager
mikael.laszlo@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mikael-l-b151042a/+46 733 49 97 01
Thomas Linkruus
Account Manager

+46 702 33 49 92             

thomas.linkruus@scanunit.sehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-linkruus-530693207/+46 702 33 49 92